Letter: Letters to the various Federal Ministers


Added on 21 July 2004 in

Letters to the various Federal Ministers (Original letters)

July 21, 2004

Letters to the various Federal Ministers (Original letters)


Here are the links that will lead you to the original letters sent to the various Federal Ministers : The Honourable Irwin Cotler, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada ; The Honourable Stéphane Dion, Minister of the Environment; The Honourable Liza Frulla, Minister of Canadian Heritage and Minister responsible for Status of Women; The HonourableJohn Ferguson Godfrey, Minister of State (Infrastructure and Cities); The Honourable Ralph E. Goodale, Minister of Finance; The Honourable Jean-C. Lapierre, Minister of Transport; The Honourable James Scott Peterson , Minister of International Trade;

The Honourable Pierre Stewart Pettigrew, Minister of Foreign Affairs; The Honourable Lucienne Robillard, President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada and Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs; and The Honourable Jacques Saada, Minister of the Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec and Minister responsible for the Francophonie.